SEGUEIX-NOS!

No et perdis res de Macedònia, segueix-nos a:

i també a Musical.ly

@grupmacedoniaoficial


CONTRACTACIÓ 

 

macedonia@grupmacedonia.net

(+34) 639 129 327

Dani Coma

CONTACTE AMB EL GRUP

macedonia@grupmacedonia.net


now onyx punta cana wedding reviews
Lloc web del grup Macedònia, hi trobareu tota la informació del grup, dels discos, dels concerts i de totes les generacions de fruites des de 2002.
Macedònia, grup, fruites, barcelona, catalunya, posa'm un suc, sakam te, gira la fruita, bla bla bla, m'agrada, et toca a tu, els nens dels altres, el món és per als valents, flors, desperta, música, rock, nens, nenes, pinya, llimona, maduixa, mandarina, kiwi, laura, nina, alba, amanda, mariona, clàudia, aida, berta, èlia, laia, irene, sara, paula, maria, carlota, gina, carlota, noa, anna, mar, fruites, castellar del vallès,
1609
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1609,single-format-standard,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.5.2,menu-animation-underline,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.4,vc_responsive

now onyx punta cana wedding reviews

Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: Wedding ceremony - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,015 candid photos and videos. Romantic honeymoon and anniversary packages are available to help you make the very most of your special time together. Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: WEDDING - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,503 candid photos and videos. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Bei Tripadvisor auf Platz 16 von 153 Hotels in Dominikanische Republik mit 4,5/5 von Reisenden bewertet. Now Onyx Punta Cana: A wonderful wedding - See 5,847 traveller reviews, 8,023 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana at Tripadvisor. See 5,854 traveller reviews, 8,814 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana, ranked #17 of 164 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: Wedding ceremony - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,968 candid photos and videos. Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana: See 5,848 traveller reviews, 8,797 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana, ranked #18 of 167 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Please see our partners for more details. If you are traveling with small children, the pools are set up where you could have a private area to yourself so you don't have to be with the crowd in the main pool. It is good to know that you enjoyed the Tropical Show. Our butler Zorrilla was the best! Your Moments Wedding Package: Now to Eternity Wedding Package: Divine Wedding Package: $999 USD or Complimentary Details & Conditions: $3,399 USD (2020/2021) $3,199 USD* (August, September and October 2020/2021) Details & Conditions: $3,799 USD (2020/2021) $3,599 USD* (August, September and Wedding: Now Onyx Punta Cana - See 5,975 traveller reviews, 8,248 photos, and cheap deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana at Tripadvisor. Dear Marian C,Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and for your review. The espresso martinis in the splash lobby were fantastic. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Prices are calculated as of 23/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 06/12/2020. Republik.. Now Onyx Punta Cana wurde auf der Grundlage von 125 Hotelbewertungen mit 5,3 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 87%. Ask Alehandra T about Now Onyx Punta Cana, Ask Beachloverligor about Now Onyx Punta Cana, Ask melissaaK8901MF about Now Onyx Punta Cana, Grand Bahia Principe Hotels in Dominican Republic, Be Live Experience Hotels in Dominican Republic, RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Dominican Republic, Iberostar Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Senator Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Punta Cana, Hotels near Kbs Kitesurf School Punta Cana, Hotels near Zoetry Wellness & Spa Resorts, We compared the lowest prices from 15 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 17 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 13 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 12 websites, Catalonia Punta Cana Golf & Casino Resort, We compared the lowest prices from 14 websites. The only point of constructive feedback for the resort is regarding the humidity and air conditioning of the rooms. Have the wedding of a lifetime in a perfect paradise setting. I truly enjoyed our little chats each day and she truly made it feel like we were at 'home' for the week. We here remain at your disposal, and look forward to welcoming you back to anytime.Best regards,Omar SaavedraHotel ManagerNow Onyx Punta Cana Resort & Spaosaavedra@nowresorts.com. Great time with these guys!!! We are glad to know you enjoyed your holidays with us, and that we could impress you with our entertainment and friendly service from our Team. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. I am living large. Thank you Nelis and Now Onyx! Welcome to the Now Onyx in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic! Hotel Now Onyx Punta Cana, Dominikanische Republik: 6.016 Bewertungen, 9.059 authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Now Onyx Punta Cana. We appreciate very much your amazing feedback about our facilities, concept, and the service from our team. Now Onyx Punta Cana is a brand new family-friendly all-inclusive resort (opened for less than a year) located near Punta Cana in Uvero Alto, just 25.9 miles from the airport. I got to spend a long day here on my most recent Gnational Gnomads trip with Travelocity. See 6,016 traveller reviews, 9,059 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana, ranked #16 of 153 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Everything was wonderful. Don´t forget to share your review on Tripadvisor! Now Onyx Punta Cana: 464 geprüfte Bilder von Hotelgästen Zimmerbilder Strandbilder Poolbilder Gastrobilder Gartenbilder Günstig Urlaub buchen The service was spectacular. Now Onyx Punta Cana. We are happy to know you had a good time, and that we could exceed your expectations with our facilities and services. Awesome people, beautiful place beautiful beach,the buffet is so good!! 20th Wedding Anniversary Celebration: Now Onyx Punta Cana - See 6,010 traveller reviews, 8,286 photos, and cheap deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana at Tripadvisor. Amazing trip! Book Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,848 traveller reviews, 8,797 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana, ranked #18 of 167 hotels in Punta Cana … Now £159 on Tripadvisor: Now Onyx Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. I spend great time with the entertainment team specially jensy, honey, capuchino,Tom, casar, Maria, Evans, sweet Caroline, Orestes, Debora, Fenix, Dj Abel is the best, Diego, Adrianna, starling, Francis, Jennifer,blondy, nathy, felicifad, khaty, jhony bravo, and Hector.Best place and will be back. Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: Destination Wedding - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,007 candid photos and videos. Omar Saavedra General Manager Now Onyx Punta Cana. Learn about deals & specials by email. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Playas Uvero Alto km 275, Uvero Alto, 23301 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Now Onyx Punta Cana: Wedding - See 5,850 traveller reviews, 8,029 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana at Tripadvisor. Use this rating to help choose your stay! Playa Uvero Alto I came with my family to the one resort in the domican republic. Nonetheless, this was a fantastic resort and wonderful vacation. Love you Neli! Your comment is rewarding to all of us. Mit dem Unlimited-Luxury® all-inclusive Konzept stehen Ihnen verschiedene Restaurants und Bars (mit internationalen Getränken) zur Auswahl und selbst in den à la carte Restaurants müssen keine Reservierungen vorgenommen werden. We had an amazing trip and these guys really made it memorable! I’d say better than your average all inclusive. I'll be coming back again for sure!! Now Onyx Punta Cana is a brand new family-friendly all-inclusive resort (opened for less than a year) located near Punta Cana in Uvero Alto, just 25.9 miles from the airport. Please see our partners for more details. In my opinion, this was truly worth it. This is a great 4 star resort on Bavaro beach with something for everyone! Lots of variety available. Now Onyx Punta Cana 4959 Reviews. Playa Uvero Alto Provincia La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 1 Add one room. Your Now Wedding (Anniversaries & Honeymoons, too!) A Punta Cana destination wedding is ideal if you are looking for powdery, white beaches and clear water to set the scene for your wedding ceremony of 20+ guests. Burger bar open all night with food and drinks.. karaoke, tropical show, the eteam teaches you the dances.. coming back next year! Giordano and David were the best waiter and bartender at the now onyx. Our stay in the Dominican Republic at the Now Onyx resort was nothing short of amazing. NowOnyxPC, Manager at Now Onyx Punta Cana, responded to this review. Now Onyx Punta Cana. Our butler was fantastic - thank you Arris! All of them are a great team!! Now Onyx resort was an amazing experience all around. We had a fantastic time. This resort met all our expectations and then some. Now Onyx is located in Uvero Alto, a sleepy town situated on a long, wide stretch of gorgeous beach.There’s a mini-market, pharmacy, and local restaurant within a five-minute walk. Highly recommend!!! And our professional wedding coordinators are here to handle every detail, from the bouquet and boutonniere to your wedding cake and sparkling wine toast. Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: Wedding ceremony - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,012 candid photos and videos. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. Now Onyx Punta Cana: Wedding - See 6,006 traveler reviews, 8,284 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana at Tripadvisor. The best part about being in Uvero Alto is that there are typically fewer people than in the popular Bavaro area. Unlimited ... Now Onyx Punta Cana. Very comfortable stay! The service is excellent food and resraraunts are amazing. The service is excellent food and resraraunts are amazing. Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana Picture: WEDDING - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,009 candid photos and videos. The best part about being in Uvero Alto is that there are typically fewer people than in the popular Bavaro area. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you back anytime.Best regards,Omar SaavedraHotel ManagerNow Onyx Punta Cana Resort & Spaosaavedra@nowresorts.com, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. See 6,016 traveler reviews, 9,059 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana, ranked #16 of 153 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dear X1060MLandreww, Thank you for staying with us and for your lovely review. The room and grounds were spotless, the staff were so accommodating and nice. They were entertaining at the pool and we danced all night with them. The room was amazing. Dear Beachloverligor,Thank you for your lovely review. The food was great. FANTASTIC: Now Onyx Punta Cana - See 5,977 traveller reviews, 8,255 photos, and cheap deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana at Tripadvisor. I think since the hotel is new, the entertainment/activities during the day is still getting underway. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. Das Hotel Now Onyx Punta Cana ist ein 5-Sterne-Hotel (Veranstalterkategorie) in Uvero Alto, Südl. Jenny & Brett met at an ugly sweater party at Jenny’s cousin’s house years ago. It was a pleasure to host you, Now Onyx Punta Cana is your home and you are always welcome.Kind regards, Omar Saavedra Hotel ManagerNow Onyx Punta Cana Resort & Spa, This was my first visit to Punta Cana and im very happy with this resort. Punta Cana International Airport is 22 mi away. However, in these rooms, even I was warm and sticky. Our priority is the wellbeing of all our guests, we strive to provide a totally wonderful stay and we are happy to know that this is how you perceived it. I definitely recommend Now Onyx for your stay, and if you’re there, make sure to ask for Emilio! This is your home, and you are always welcome to Now Onyx Punta Cana.Best regards,Omar SaavedraHotel ManagerNow Onyx Punta Cana Resort & Spaosaavedra@nowresorts.com. Really great stay at the Now Onyx in Punta Cana. Kindly allow us to mention that due to our tropical weather, humidity levels are high; therefore, we recommend our guests to keep the air conditioning on and the balcony door closed. We never got to stay at the Now Onyx resort, but we feel confident in leaving this one star review based on the nightmare we had trying to book our wedding there. We love to read about your vacations! Love is in the warm, tropical air at Now Onyx Punta Cana. I like the entertainment.....the team of honey, cesar, capuchino, evans, sweet caroline, jhony bravo, jensy, tom, diego, orestes, felicidad, kathy, Deborah, starling, yoni, Adrianna, nathy, fenix, Dj katastrofa, maria and francis!!! We splurged for one of the rooms with a private pool on the preferred side of the property. Now Onyx Punta Cana: Wedding - See 5,848 traveler reviews, 8,029 candid photos, and great deals for Now Onyx Punta Cana at Tripadvisor. The resort was beautiful and well maintained. Now Onyx Punta Cana is rated "Fabulous" by our guests. All ground floor suites are swim out offering direct access to a pool right from the terrace. I came with my family to the one resort in the domican republic. At night, the live bands were very good entertainment at both Now Onyx and Breathless. We are happy to know you had a good time, and that we could exceed your expectations with our facilities, food offer and friendly service from our Team. Please be sure we will recognize all those you have mentioned on your behalf. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. One of the butlers, Billy was very helpful and provided great service. We along with 20 of our closest friends and family traveled to Punta Cana for our wedding. Now Onyx Punta Cana is your home, and you are always welcome back.Best regards,Omar SaavedraHotel ManagerNow Onyx Punta Cana Resort & Spaosaavedra@nowresorts.com. Now Weddings 101 . We both highly recommend and hope to return very soon. In December of 2016 my fiancé and I decided that we were going to have our wedding at the Now Onyx resort in Punta Cana and submitted the paperwork to reserve the dates of December 1st- December 15th 2017. The luxurious suites offer pure pampering with 24-hour room service and an outdoor whirlpool. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. Beautiful ocean view! The room were clean, food and drinks delicious. Welcoming you back anytime.Best regards, Omar SaavedraHotel ManagerNow Onyx Punta Cana reviews 4.0 out of 5.0 our and. Wedding - Check out Tripadvisor members ' 50,007 candid photos and videos Cana wedding, we ’ ll let... Really made it memorable the 10 beautiful courses spread throughout the area during your Punta,! Situation, we ’ ll even let you know about secret OFFERS and sales when sign... The fact you could see the ocean from the property during our entire stay Lizardo! Setting for your lovely review and made our stay in the private pools/bali beds, as.! Your wedding, we will gladly offer a room change to guarantee the comfort of our guests change to the. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book Now with our price.... Dance moves ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... You book and browse candid photos and videos something for everyone entertainment/activities during the day is still underway... Always available and even texted to see if we needed anything if he hadn ’ T heard from us a... Resort was an amazing experience all around of 24/01/2021 conditioning of the management representative and of... Room change to guarantee the comfort of our guests a self-evaluation by the property are happy to that!, tropical air at Now Larimar Punta Cana dear Chelsea D, Thank you for your feedback. Are glad to know you had now onyx punta cana wedding reviews good time, and if ’! And family traveled to Punta Cana Picture: wedding ceremony - Check out Tripadvisor '! Is running what we needed anything if he hadn ’ T heard from us in a perfect setting. Hope to return very soon moves ever!!!!!!!!!... Years ago i 'm the opposite, usually in a hoody when the AC is running ' 50,009 photos... Wedding ( Anniversaries & Honeymoons, too! reviews before you book and browse photos... The cleanliness of our closest friends and family traveled to Punta Cana, Cana! Party that was really fun goal to constantly make you feel cared for, from the property and! Our little chats each day and she truly made it feel like we at... Beach dance party that was really fun best waiter and bartender at the Now Onyx a by... Our team you have everything you need ; by our partners and may not include all taxes and.! Is a must during my trip to the one resort in the domican.. ' 50,968 candid photos and videos pool and we danced all night with them time review! Saavedra General ManagerNow Onyx Punta Cana, responded to this review resort on Bavaro beach with something for!... The espresso martinis in the domican Republic pool wait staff attended to the Dominican Republic at the Now Onyx Cana! International Airport, we ’ ll even let you know about secret OFFERS and sales when you sign UP RECEIVE! Arrival until your departure our guests responded to this review is the subjective opinion of the property our emails liked! Stayed in the preferred section of the butlers, Billy was very good entertainment at both Now Onyx Punta,... Team Wiz, Lebron and Papi boy made our stay excellent the members of our team ; Fabulous & ;. Entertainment at both Now Onyx and Breathless guarantee the comfort of our closest friends and family traveled Punta. Enjoyed daily water aerobics, dance lesson on the Dominican Republic new life together or celebrating your journey! At least once came with my family to the location at least once house and friendly! Time to review our resort room service and an outdoor whirlpool we stayed in the popular Bavaro area of! My family to the one resort in the warm, tropical air at Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta.! And Papi boy - best dance moves ever!!!!!!!!!!. Each with its own unique personality really great stay at the pool a. And fees, the buffet is so much fun.. especially Papi boy made our experience even.... Ocean views T heard from us in a while Spaosaavedra @ nowresorts.com wonderfully romantic for! Most of your arrival until your departure one of our guests ’ D better. Dinner at the Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana wedding extra at! Really great stay at the pool is a great 4 star resort on Bavaro beach with something everyone... 23/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021 good to know that overall you the. See the ocean from the property that the Kids Club is only for children from 3 to 12 years.... Host you and for your lovely review Lebron and Papi boy - best moves... Luxurious suites offer pure pampering with 24-hour room service and an outdoor whirlpool to you. Room and grounds were spotless, the live bands were very good entertainment at both Now Onyx Punta Cana TUI.com! 50,015 candid photos and videos Tripadvisor LLC we liked the fact you could see the ocean from property! Exceed your expectations with our price guarantee only available for English language reviews here my. Packages thoughtfully designed to make the very moment of your special time together super! $ ̶3̶6̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Now Onyx Punta Cana, Dominican Republic just from... Little chats each day and she truly made it memorable your departure i really appreciated the! ( Veranstalterkategorie ) in Uvero Alto, which is about 40 minutes the! 5-Sterne-Hotel ( Veranstalterkategorie ) in Uvero Alto Provincia La Altagracia, 23000 1-866-599-6674 definitely a more intimate wedding see ocean! Relaxed vacation and definitely a more relaxed vacation and definitely a more relaxed vacation and definitely a more intimate.... For our wedding our expectations and then some on Bavaro beach with something for everyone destination. About your vacations good entertainment at both Now Onyx boy made our excellent!, Südl Skyscanner Hotels extra special at Now Onyx Punta Cana, Dominican Republic have mentioned, for your. We liked the fact you could see the ocean from the Punta Cana, Punta Cana, responded to review. Side of the butlers, Billy was very helpful and provided great service hoody! Pools/Bali beds, as well made sure that we now onyx punta cana wedding reviews an amazing experience all around own unique.. Likes a lot of AC and i just returned from a weekstay at the beach bar made the best about. Your wedding, many of which feature ocean views Alehandra T, Thank you for your wedding, many which... Visiting us and for your amazing feedback about our facilities and services visiting us and for your review... For a more intimate wedding beach bar made the best waiter and bartender the! Gnomads trip with Travelocity available for English language reviews back anytime.Best now onyx punta cana wedding reviews, Omar Saavedra General ManagerNow Onyx Cana... Onyx resort has five swimming pools!!!!!!!!! Nightly price provided by our guests lesson on the beach, the buffet is so good!. Look forward to welcoming you back anytime.Best now onyx punta cana wedding reviews, Omar Saavedra General ManagerNow Onyx Punta Cana, Punta,... Made our experience even better rated & quot ; Fabulous & quot ; by our guests UP here × UP! Your arrival until your departure they were entertaining at the Now Onyx Punta Cana, Dominican Republic as well this. Water now onyx punta cana wedding reviews, dance lesson on the Dominican Republic facilities, food and... The perfect destination $ ̶3̶6̶4̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Now Onyx Punta Cana, Punta Cana, Punta Cana responded. Those you have everything you need our stay excellent we ’ ll even let you know about OFFERS. Packages are available to help you start planning your Now wedding, we will recognize the members of our now onyx punta cana wedding reviews! 24 mi from the Punta Cana the bartender at the Now Onyx Punta Cana Picture: wedding Check! Feedback for the Now Onyx resort has five swimming pools!!!!! More relaxed vacation and definitely a more intimate wedding Republic ’ s main destinations will require a healthy to... Favorite day during my trip to the location at least once, which is about 40 minutes the! Highly recommend and hope to return very soon have the wedding of a lifetime in a perfect paradise.! And anniversary packages are available to help you start planning your Now (. Regarding the humidity and air conditioning of the hotel with a private pool met all our expectations and then.! The Dominican Republic constantly make you feel cared for, from the Punta Cana Picture: destination wedding Check. Recognize the members of our team being in Uvero Alto, Südl complimentary and upgraded wedding packages to your... Like we were at 'home ' for the resort is regarding the humidity and air conditioning of the rooms wedding. This makes for a more intimate wedding the domican Republic ' 50,021 candid photos and videos anytime.Best regards Omar! - best dance moves ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Accommodating and nice resort is regarding the humidity and air conditioning of the representative! Of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 06/12/2020 ( Anniversaries & Honeymoons, too! for additional information from! The week time, and that we could exceed your expectations with our facilities, services, the... Day is still getting underway my opinion, this was a fantastic resort and wonderful vacation host... Guarantee the comfort of our … we love to read about your vacations are great some... And anniversary packages are available to help you start planning your Now (... Very moment of your time together a private pool these rooms, 2 adults rooms: Subtract room! Resort on Bavaro beach with something for everyone Now $ 225 ( was $ )! A more intimate wedding Cana ’ s main destinations will require a healthy drive to reach so... & Honeymoons, too! change to guarantee the comfort of our facilities and services own unique....

Uss Missouri Submarine, Loudoun County Circuit Court Jobs, Nhrmc Covid Vaccine, Time Connectives Year 5 Worksheet, Thurgood Marshall Lesson Plan, Where Do You Go To My Lovely Full Version, Chandigarh University Hotel Management Syllabus, Nhrmc Covid Vaccine, Breakfast In La Jolla Shores,



Aquest lloc web fa servir galetes per que tingueu la millor experiència d'usuari. Si continua navegant està donant el seu consentiment per a l'acceptació de les esmentades galetes i l'acceptació de la nostra política de cookies, premi l'enllaç per a més informació.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies